Whitesnake Releases New Song “Hey You (You Make Me Rock)”

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Whitesnake has released  a new song “Hey You (You Make Me Rock)”.  The song is taken from the band’s upcoming studio album “Flesh & Blood” which will be released on May 10 via Frontiers Music Srl.

The band led by vocalist David Coverdale also includes Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitar, Michael Devin on bass, Tommy Aldridge on drums, and Michele Luppi on keyboards.

“Flesh & Blood” Track listing:

01. Good To See You Again
02. Gonna Be Alright
03. Shut Up & Kiss Me
04. Hey You (You Make Me Rock)
05. Always & Forever
06. When I Think Of You (Color Me Blue)
07. Trouble Is Your Middle Name
08. Flesh & Blood
09. Well I Never
10. Heart Of Stone
11. Get Up
12. After All
13. Sands Of Time