Whitesnake Releases EPK Video For “Flesh & Blood”

Whitesnake has released a A 15-minute EPK (Electronic Press Kit) for their latest album, “Flesh & Blood”. The album was released in May via Frontiers Music Srl.

Whitesnake is Reb Beach and Joel Hoekstra on guitar, Michael Devin on bass, Tommy Aldridge on drums, and Michele Luppi on keyboards.