Unprocessed Announces New Album “Artificial Void”; Release New Video For “Fear”

German progressive metal virtuosos Unprocessed have announced their new album “Artificial Void” along with an official music video for the first single “Fear”. The second full-length and successor of last years “Covenant” is set to be released on August 9th, 2019.

The band has also released the first single “Fear”. “Fear” reveals an even more catchy, massive sounding approach to the still technically sophisticated music, yet to be heard on the big stages around the world.

“Fear” comes with a cinematic music video that strongly reminds of modern day Netflix series in terms of color and frame composition. All in all it captures the vibe of the track perfectly and shows the band performing in an ecstatic state of mind while the members also take place in a mysterious story line.

“Artificial Void” Tracklist:
1. Prototype
2. Artificial Void
3. Ruins
4. Fear
5. Abandoned
6. House Of Waters
7. Avatar
8. Antler’s Decay
9. Down The Spine
10. Another Sky
11. The Movements, Their Echoes
12. Closure