Tremonti Releases New Video For “Take You With Me”

Mark Tremonti
Josh Lowe for Alternative Revolt

Tremonti has released a video for the song “Take You With Me” The song is taken from the group’s fourth album, “A Dying Machine”, which will be released on June 8 via Napalm Records. The disc was produced by Michael “Elvis” Baskette, who has produced previous Tremonti albums along with Alter Bridge’s last four.

The track listing for “A Dying Machine”:

01. Bringer Of War
02. From The Sky
03. A Dying Machine
04. Trust
05. Throw Them To The Lions
06. Make It Hurt
07. Traipse
08. The First The Last
09. A Lot Like Sin
10. The Day When Legions Burned
11. As The Silence Becomes Me
12. Take You With Me
13. Desolation
14. Found