Tool Announce Track List For New Album “Fear Inoculum”


Tool has announced the track list for its new album “Fear Inoculum”, which will be released on August 30.

The physical edition of the album will include seven songs, while the digial edition will contain 10 cuts, including the closer “7empest”, which is almost 20 minutes long.

Four of Tool’s studio albums have entered Billboard’s Top Rock Albums chart after being finally available on digital services. (‘Ænima’, ‘Lateralus’, ‘10,000 Days’, ‘Undertow’)

“Fear Inoculum” track listing:

Physical edition

01. Fear Inoculum
02. Pneuma
03. Invincible
04. Descending
05. Culling Voices
06. Chocolate Chip Trip
07. 7empest

Digital edition

01. Fear Inoculum
02. Pneuma
03. Litanie Contre La Peur
04. Invincible
05. Legion Inoculant
06. Descending
07. Culling Voices
08. Chocolate Chip Trip
09. 7empest
10. Mockingbeat