Tesla Returns With New Album ‘Shock’ In March

Tesla will release their new studio album”Shock”on March 8 via UMC. The album was produced and co-written by Def Leppard guitarist Phil Collen. The first single and title track can be heard below.

“Shock” track listing:

01. You Won’t Take Me Alive
02. Taste Like
03. We Can Rule The World
04. Shock
05. Love Is A Fire
06. California Summer Song
07. Forever Loving You
08. The Mission
09. Tied To The Tracks
10. Afterlife
11. I Want Everything
12. Comfort Zone