Tesla Releases New Video For “Taste Like”

Tesla has released a new video for song “Taste Like”. The song is taken from the band’s eighth studio album “Shock” which was released on March 8 via UMe. The album was produced and co-written by Def Leppard’s Phil Collen.

“Shock” track listing:

01. You Won’t Take Me Alive
02. Taste Like
03. We Can Rule The World
04. Shock
05. Love Is A Fire
06. California Summer Song
07. Forever Loving You
08. The Mission
09. Tied To The Tracks
10. Afterlife
11. I Want Everything
12. Comfort Zone