Taylor Hawkins And The Coattail Riders Release New Video For “I Really Blew It” Featuring Dave Grohl And Perry Farrell

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Foo Fighters drummer Taylor Hawkins’ project ‘Taylor Hawkins And The Coattail Riders’ has released a new video for the song “I Really Blew It” featuring Dave Grohl and Perry Farrell from their new album released today on Shanabelle/RCA Records.

The album was produced by John Lousteau and Taylor himself, and mixed by Sylvia Massy. The new album includes Taylor and Coattail Riders Chris Chaney, Brent Woods and John Lousteau accompanied by star artists including Dave Grohl and Pat Smear, Roger Taylor, Joe Walsh, Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson, Chrissie Hynde, Perry Farrell, and LeAnn Rimes.

“Get The Money” track listing:

01. Crossed The Line (featuring Dave Grohl, Jon Davison)
02. Don’t Look At Me That Way (featuring Duff McKagan, Nancy Wilson)
03. You’re No Good At Life No More (featuring Dave Grohl)
04. I Really Blew It (featuring Dave Grohl, Perry Farrell)
05. Queen Of The Clowns (featuring Mark King)
06. Get the Money (featuring Joe Walsh, Chrissie Hynde, Duff McKagan)
07. C U In Hell (featuring LeAnn Rimes)
08. Middle Child (featuring Dave Grohl)
09. Kiss The Ring
10. Shapes Of Things (featuring Roger Taylor, Pat Smear)