Supergroup A New Revenge Set To Release Debut Album ‘Enemies & Lovers’ In March

The supergroup A New Revenge will release its debut album “Enemies & Lovers” on March 29 via Australia’s independent record label Golden Robot Records.

A New Revenge consists of vocalist Tim “Ripper” Owens, guitarist Keri Kelli, bassist Rudy Sarzo, and drummer James Kottak.

Kelli says of A New Revenge coming together: “Beginning the songwriting process, we said, ‘Let’s get together and come up with three or four original songs.’ Without any pressure, just creating as we went. Finally, we got to the eleven songs we were all happy with. ‘Here’s To Us’was the first song we wrote for this record. It came very fast and was pretty simple to write. It’s basically an ode to hard rock fans the planet over.”

Kelli says of “Enemies & Lovers”: “It’s been a long time coming but it’s completely finished — mixed, mastered and all ready to go. We all really, really excited to finally unleash this on the hard rock community.”