Stryper Releases New Song And Video For ‘Sorry’

Jason Bullinger For Alternative Revolt

Stryper has released a new video for the song “Sorry”. The track is taken from the band’s new album, “God Damn Evil”, which will be released on April 20 via Frontiers Music Srl. Produced by frontman Michael Sweet.

We all see and hear the darkness that surrounds us in our society, but with faith and love, we’ll always have hope,” said Michael. “That’s what Stryper is all about — powerful music and a message that builds foundations, not walls. We couldn’t be more excited about ‘God Damn Evil’ as it showcases our undying love for what we do and why we do it.”

“God Damn Evil” track listing:

01. Take It To The Cross
02. Sorry
03. Lost
04. God Damn Evil
05. You Don’t Even Know Me
06. The Valley
07. Sea Of Thieves
08. Beautiful
09. Can’t Live Without Your Love
10. Own Up
11. The Devil Doesn’t Live Here