Steel Panther Releases Video For “Fuck Everybody”

Jason Bullinger For Alternative Revolt

Steel Panther has released a video for the song “Fuck Everybody.” The song is taken from the band’s fifth studio album ‘Heavy Metal Rules.’ ‘Heavy Metal Rules’ is scheduled for release on September 27th.

The Viagra loving, hard-partying foursome comprised of Michael Starr on vocals, Satchel on guitars, Lexxi Foxx on bass and Stix Zadinia have created the heavy metal version of a self-help manual and ultimate party album combined. The new album is available for pre-order in various bundle configuration here: The video for the first single “All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)” was shot in Las Vegas and features cameos from numerous celebrities from music, comedy, YouTube and more.

‘Heavy Metal Rules’ track listing:

01. Zebraman
02. All I Wanna Do Is Fuck (Myself Tonight)
03. Let’s Get High Tonight
04. Always Gonna Be A Ho
05. I’m Not Your Bitch 
06. Fuck Everybody 
07. Heavy Metal Rules 
08. Sneaky Little Bitch 
09. Gods Of Pussy 
10. I Ain’t Buying What You’re Selling