Starbreaker Releases New Video For “How Many More Goodbyes”

Starbreaker, the project featuring vocalist Tony Harnell and musician Magnus Karlsson  has released a video for the song “How Many More Goodbyes”.  The song is taken from the band’s third album, “Dysphoria”, which was released on January 25 via Frontiers Music Srl.

“Dysphoria” track listing:

01. Pure Evil
02. Wild Butterflies
03. Last December
04. How Many More Goodbyes
05. Beautiful One
06. Dysphoria
07. My Heart Belongs To You
08. Fire Away
09. Bright Star Blind Me
10. Starbreaker

Starbreaker 2019 is:

Tony Harnell – vocals
Magnus Karlsson – guitars, keyboards, backing vocals
Jonni Lightfoot – bass
Anders Köllerfors – drums