Spock’s Beard Releases New Song “Noise Floor”

U.S. progressive rockers Spock’s Beard will release their 13th studio album, “Noise Floor”, on May 25.

Spock’s Beardis a band that is in a continual state of evolution, as is always the case with genuinely creative musicians. And “Noise Floor” fits perfectly into this process.

“We are always about evolution, not revolution. But what we have done this time is make the songs more melodic,” believes vocalist/guitarist Ted Leonard. “We still love our crazy prog, but now appreciate how important it is to grab people’s attention early on.”

The track listing is as follows:

Disc 1 – Noise Floor

01. To Breathe Another Day
02. What Becomes Of Me
03. Somebody’s Home
04. Have We All Gone Crazy Yet
05. So This Is Life
06. One So Wise
07. Box Of Spiders
08. Beginnings

Disc 2 – Cutting Room Floor

01. Days We’ll Remember
02. Bulletproof
03. Vault
04. Armageddon Nervous