Soto Releases “The Making of ‘Origami'” Pt. 1

Jason Bullinger For Alternative Revolt

Soto, the modern Heavy Metal / Hard Rock group featuring vocalist Jeff Scott Soto (ex Yngwie Malmsteen / Talisman / ex Journey, Sons Of Apollo, TSO, etc.), are releasing their upcoming album “Origami“ on May 24th, 2019 via InsideOutMusic.

The band have just launched “The Making of ‘Origami'” pt. 1 of 2 video.

‘Origami’ will be released as a limited digipak CD with a set of 3 stickers and a bonus track, 180g vinyl LP including the entire album on CD, and as digital download. The album comes packaged with classy artwork by Gustavo Sazes (Machine Head, Amaranthe, Arch Enemy).

The full track-listing of ’Origami‘ is as follows:

4.World Gone Colder
7.Dance With The Devil
9.Vanity Lane
10.Give In To Me
11.KMAG * (Bonus Track)