Slipknot Announces European Cities For 2020 Tour

Josh Lowe for Alternative Revolt

Slipknot have announced the city stops for their European tour next year in support of its upcoming new album “We Are Not Your Kind”.

The tour will begin in Dublin, Ireland and include eight shows in the U.K. plus another 19 dates across Europe.

Slipknot 2020 tour cities:

Dublin, Ireland
Manchester, United Kingdom
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Birmingham, United Kingdom
London, United Kingdom
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Frankfurt, Germany
Paris, France
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Lyon, France
Budapest, Hungary
Lods, Poland
Stuttgart, Germany
Milan, Italy
Zurich, Switzerland
Vienna, Austria
Hamburg, Germany
Berlin, Germany
Dortmund, Germany
Copenhagen, Denmark
Stockholm, Sweden
Oslo, Norway
Helsinki, Finland