Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators Release New Trailer For ‘Living The Dream Tour’ DVD

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators will release “Living The Dream Tour” on DVD+2CD, Blu-ray+2 CD, 3LP black vinyl, limited-edition 3LP red vinyl, digital video and digital audio on September 20 via Eagle Vision.

“Living The Dream Tour” was shot on location on February 20, 2019 in front of a rabid crowd at London, England’s Eventim Apollo. It features Slash and company roaring through a highly charged two-hour set of tracks from all four of Slash’s solo albums. The set includes “Call Of The Wild”, “Driving Rain”, “By The Sword”, “Back From Cali”, “Starlight”, “World On Fire” and “Anastasia”. There’s a searing live version of “Shadow Life”, as well as “We Are All Gonna Die” and “Doctor Alibi”, during which lead singer Myles Kennedy switches vocal duties with bassist Todd Kerns. Watch a “first look” of the “Living The Dream Tour” as the band performs “Anastasia” below.

DVD/Blu-ray bonus feature: “Live In London” mini-documentary, including interview with Slash and Myles, plus behind-the-scenes footage of the tour.

Slash Featuring Myles Kennedy And The Conspirators’ 2019 worldwide tour in support of their most recent studio album “Living The Dream” continues with the launch of their North American headlining tour through July 15 in San Francisco. The trek will include festival stops at Heavy Montreal in Quebec on July 28 and at Lollapalooza on August 4 in Chicago, Illinois.

“Living The Dream Tour” track listing:

01. The Call Of The Wild
02. Halo
03. Standing In The Sun
04. Ghost
05. Back From Cali
06. My Antidote
07. Serve You Right
08. Boulevard Of Broken Hearts
09. Shadow Life
10. We’re All Gonna Die
11. Doctor Alibi
12. Lost Inside The Girl
13. Wicked Stone
14. Mind Your Manners
15. Driving Rain
16. By The Sword
17. Nightrain
18. Starlight
19. You’re A Lie
20. World On Fire
21. Avalon
22. Anastasia

“Living The Dream” was released in September via Slash’s own label Snakepit Records, in partnership with Roadrunner Records.