Sammy Hagar & The Circle Releases New Song “Affirmation”

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

The Circle, featuring Sammy Hagar’s supergroup Michael Anthony, Jason Bonham and Vic Johnson has released a new song “Affirmation” that comes from their new album “Space Between” released May 10 via BMG.

The band kicked off its 23-city North American on April 19 in Reno, Nevada and will end it on June 7 in Chicago, Illinois.

BMG signed a worldwide label deal with Sammy Hagar & The Circle for “Space Between” and will also release select Hagar catalog titles.

“Space Between” track listing:

01. Devil Came To Philly
02. Full Circle Jam (Chump Change)
03. Can’t Hang
04. Wide Open Space
05. Free Man
06. Bottom Line
07. No Worries
08. Trust Fund Baby
09. Affirmation
10. Hey Hey (Without Greed)