Rhino Set To Release 30th Aniversary Reissue Of Skid Row’s Debut Album

Fans of 80’s rockers Skid Row will finally see a reissue of the bands multi-platinum debut. Rhino will reissue a 30th anniversary edition of the album that includes the original album remastered with the bonus track “Forever”. The deluxe edition also features a previously unreleased live performance at the Marquee club in California from 1989.

“Skid Row: 30th Anniversary Deluxe Edition” track listing:

01. Big Guns
02. Sweet Little Sister
03. Can’t Stand The Heartache
04. Piece Of Me
05. 18 And Life
06. Rattlesnake Shake
07. Youth Gone Wild
08. Here I Am
09. Makin’ A Mess
10. I Remember You
11. Midnight/Tornado
12. Forever (bonus track)

Live at the Marquee, Westminster, California (April 28, 1989):

01. Makin’ A Mess
02. Piece Of Me
03. Big Guns
04. 18 And Life
05. Sweet Little Sister
06. Rattlesnake Shake
07. I Remember You
08. Here I Am
09. Youth Gone Wild
10. Cold Gin