Ratt’s New Lineup Performs Live For First Time

Ratt’s new lineup made its live debut last night (Saturday, July 7) in Mulvane, Kansas. Fan-filmed video footage and photos of the concert can be found below.

Singer Stephen Pearcy and bassist Juan Croucier are the sole remaining original members in Ratt’s current lineup, which also includes drummer Pete Holmes and guitarists Jordan Ziff  and Chris Sanders.

When Ratt announced its 2018 relaunch, Pearcy said in a statement that the band has “not had an all-original member lineup since 1991 and sadly with the passing of Robbin Crosby, that chapter is over. However, if you still want to see the original band, there are many videos on YouTube and other places to enjoy. That was a fucking great band, but I guarantee that the new breed of Rat that we put onstage every night will be in your face, energized and fully engaged. Simply put, the band our fans deserve.”

Ratt’s new lineup is:

Stephen Pearcy – Vocals
Juan Croucier – Bass
Jordan Ziff (RAZER) – Lead Guitar
Chris Sanders (BRITNY FOX, KNIGHT FURY) – Rhythm Guitar