Project Featuring Vocalist Tony Harnell Release New Song “Now Or Never”

The Lovekillers have released a new song “Now Or Never” from their Frontiers Music Srl project which will release its self-titled debut on December 6. The lyric

“I think Lovekillers is a different beast compared to many of the things I worked on in the past,” says Tony. “It has a lighter, more American and very melodic feel. It was a very comfortable territory, artistically, singing those songs. Sometimes, I also worked to tweak some lyrics and melodies here and there and on a couple of songs I worked harder to rewrite them, but I think the end result speaks for itself.”

“Lovekillers” track listing:

01. Alive Again
02. Hurricane
03. Ball And Chain
04. Who Can We Run To
05. Higher Again
06. Across The Oceans
07. Bring Me Back
08. Now Or Never
09. Heavily Broken
10. No More Love
11. Set Me Free


Tony Harnell – Vocals
Gianluca Ferro – Guitars
Alessandro Del Vecchio – Bass, Keyboards
Edo Sala – Drums