Perry Farrell Releases New Solo Song “Pirate Punk Politician”

Jason Bullinger For Alternative Revolt

Jane’s Addiction vocalist Perry Farrell has released a new song “Pirate Punk Politician”. The song comes from his upcoming album “Kind Heaven” which is due out June 7 via BMG.

Farrell: “Pirate Punk Politician” is “a good old-fashioned protest song about today’s strongmen and their tactics of oppression.”

“Kind Heaven” track listing:

01. (Red, White, And Blue) Cheerfulness
02. Pirate Punk Politician
03. Snakes Have Many Hips
04. Machine Girl
05. One
06. Where Have You Been All My Life
07. More Than I Could Bear
08. Spend The Body
09. Let’s All Pray For This World