Papa Roach Releases Lyric Video For “Elevate”

Papa Roach has released a new lyric video for the song “Elevate”.

The song is taken from the band’s 10th studio album, “Who Do You Trust?”, which will be released on January 18, 2019 through Eleven Seven Music.

Said bassist Tobin Esperance: “Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even further into genres that inspire us most. We have reached the place where we always wanted to be, creating new and exciting music.”

“Who Do You Trust?” track listing:

01. The Ending
02. Renegade Music
03. Not The Only One
04. Who Do You Trust?
05. Elevate
06. Come Around
07. Feel Like Home
08. Problems
09. Top Of The World
10. I Suffer Well
11. Maniac
12. Better Than Life