Nothing More Release New Song ‘Let Em’ Burn’ [Listen]

Nothing More have released a track of their new song “Let ‘Em Burn”. The track is taken from the band’s new album, “The Stories We Tell Ourselves”, which will be released on September 15 via Better Noise Records. The record is available for pre-order at all digital retailers along with exclusive merch packages, signed vinyl and CDs at PledgeMusic.

Nothing More will celebrate the release of “The Stories We Tell Ourselves” with fans across North America by heading back out on the road for “The Noise Presents Nothing More: The Stories We Tell Ourselves Tour 2017”. The extensive fall tour kicks off September 12 in Memphis, Tennessee and includes stops in Boston, Toronto, Denver, Dallas and the band’s hometown, San Antonio. Hell Or Highwater, My Ticket Home and labelmates Aa Lions will be joining Nothing More as support.

“The Stories We Tell Ourselves” track listing:

01. (Ambition; Destruction)
02. Do You Really Want It
03. (Convict; Divide)
04. Let ’em Burn
05. Ripping Me Apart
06. Don’t Stop
07. Funny Little Creatures
08. (React; Respond)
09. The Great Divorce
10. Still In Love
11. (Alone; Together)
12. Go To War
13. Just Say When
14. Accept; Disconnect)
15. Who We Are
16. Tunnels
17. (End; Begin)
18. FadeInFadeOut