Lord Of The Lost Announces New Live DVD ‘Confession (Live at Christuskirche)’

2018 couldn’t have been better for Lord Of The Lost: Big headliner tour, impressive festival shows and the release of their sixth studio album Thornstar, which debuted #6 of the German album charts.

To finish the year properly the band has a special Christmas gift from November 16th: Confession (Live at Christuskirche).

Lord Of The Lost celebrates their unpredictable variety once again and present old songs in a new classic guise – including a live ensemble and an impressive location.

Recorded in the Christuskirche Bochum during their “Swan Songs Tour 2017”, stunningly arranged dark rock symphonies can be found between dramatic chamber orchestra arrangements with gentle strings and piano. The well known hard sound yields to leave some room for intense goosebumps.


CD 1

  1. Raining Stars
  2. Wander In Sable
  3. Dry The Rain
  4. The Devil You Know
  5. The Love Of God
  6. Ribcages
  7. The Sands Of Time
  8. Six Feet Underground
  9. Beyond Beautiful
  10. Waiting For You To Die

CD 2

  1. Fall Asleep
  2. Drag Me To Hell
  3. Prison
  4. See You Soon
  5. Full Metal Bawl (The True Story About Her Death)
  6. Fists Up In The Air
  7. My Better Me
  8. Annabel Lee
  9. The Broken Ones
  10. Credo
  11. Lost In A Heartbeat
  12. Lighthouse