Listen To Weezer Cover Black Sabbath’s “Paranoid”

Weezer has released its cover version of the Black Sabbath classic “Paranoid”.

Their new cover album will be released on March 1.

Weezer will play the Coachella main stage in April.

“The Teal Album” track listing:

  1. Africa (Toto)
  2. Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Tears For Fears)
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (The Eurythmics)
  4. Take On Me (A-Ha)
  5. Happy Together (The Turtles)
  6. Paranoid (Black Sabbath)
  7. Mr. Blue Sky (Electric Light Orchestra)
  8. No Scrubs (TLC)
  9. Billie Jean (Michael Jackson)
  10. Stand By Me (Ben E. King)