Like A Storm Set To Release New Album “Catacombs” In June

New Zealand rockers Like A Storm are set to release its new album, “Catacombs”, on June 22 via RED Music. The disc marks the first collection of new music from the band in three years since the release of “Awaken The Fire”, which spawned the hit singles “Love The Way You Hate Me”, “Become The Enemy”, “Wish You Hell” and “Break Free”.

“Catacombs” is now available for pre-order in various configurations. Fans that order the new album digitally will receive instant downloads of “Pure Evil” and the first single, “The Devil Inside”.

“Catacombs” track listing:

01. The Devil Inside
02. Out Of Control
03. Catacombs
04. Complicated (Stitches & Scars)
05. Solitary
06. The Bitterness
07. Until The Day I Die
08. Hole In My Heart
09. Bullet In The Head
10. These Are The Bridges You Burned Down
11. Pure Evil