‘Kissworld – The Best Of Kiss’ Set To Be Released In US

Josh Lowe for Alternative Revolt

Ume will release ‘Kissworld – The Best Of Kiss’ on CD and digitally on January 25, 2019.  The standard black vinyl and limited-edition color vinyl will be released on March 29. The collection was previously made available in the UK in 2017.

“Kissworld – The Best Of Kiss” track listing:

01. Crazy Crazy Nights
02. Rock And Roll All Nite
03. I Was Made For Lovin’ You
04. God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II
05. Detroit Rock City
06. Beth
07. Lick It Up
08. Heaven’s On Fire
09. Tears Are Falling
10. Unholy
11. Hard Luck Woman
12. Psycho Circus
13. Shout It Out Loud
14. Calling Dr. Love
15. Christine Sixteen
16. Love Gun
17. Shandi
18. I’m A Legend Tonight
19. Modern Day Delilah
20. Hell Or Hallelujah