John Corabi’s Live Album Of Motley Crue’s 1994 Self-Titled To Be Released

Former MÖTLEY CRÜE singer John Corabi will release a live album of his performance of the band’s entire 1994 self-titled album, recorded on October 27, 2015 in Nashville, Tennessee. Due on Friday, February 16 via Rat Pak Records, “Live ’94: One Night In Nashville” documents the album in its entirety along with the bonus track “10,000 Miles” which was originally released as a bonus track on the Japanese version of the “Quaternary” EP.

“I love the way this record came out. I wanted something pure, and I think we’ve got it here!” exclaims Corabi.

The “Live ’94: One Night In Nashville” band is comprised of John Corabi (guitar, vocals), Jeremy Asbrock (guitar, vocals), Phil Shouse (guitar, vocals), Tommy Daley (guitar) and Ian Corabi (drums, percussion).

The album was recorded live at The Basement in Nashville and contains no overdubs or backing tracks. The recording even includes two tracks of Corabi addressing the crowd about his time in MÖTLEY CRÜE.

“I have to congratulate the guys in my band for helping me do a live album with no backing tracks or extras,” Corabi says. “It’s how it should’ve sounded live.”

“Live ’94: One Night In Nashville” track listing:

01. Power To The Music (Live)
02. Uncle Jack (Live)
03. Hooligan’s Holiday (Live)
04. Misunderstood (Live)
05. Loveshine (Live)
06. Poison Apples (Live)
07. John Joins The Band (Live) *
08. Hammered (Live)
09. Til Death Do Us Part (Live)
10. Welcome To The Numb (Live)
11. Smoke The Sky (Live)
12 Here Is The Band (Live) *
13. Droppin’ Like Flies (Live)
14. Driftaway (Live)
15. 10,000 Miles Away (Live)

* John speaks to the audience

You can pre-order “Live ’94: One Night In Nashville” at this location.