John 5 And The Creatures Release New Video for “I Want It All”

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

The highly-anticipated new John 5 and The Creatures album, Invasion, has been unleashed to the masses today! Invasion – produced and mixed by Barry Pointer at Riot House Studio – proves to be a diverse progression of the sound that John 5 fans have grown to expect from the eclectic virtuoso.

In addition, John 5 and The Creatures are scheduled to announce a new tour very soon, so stay tuned for more details!

Today, in celebration of the release of Invasion, John 5 and The Creatures have released yet another new single and music video, entitled “I Want It All”. Brought to life by the same team on “Crank It – Living With Ghosts” – director Israel Perez, art director Cody Varona and producer Nicole Hatley, with wardrobe by Forgotten Saints LA – the “I Want It All” video is a zany romp featuring some bodacious babes quite literally sustaining life via their Instagram feeds.

John 5 says, “I’m super excited for this record to finally come out, for fans to see the new video, ‘I Want It All’, and to announce a new tour to follow in the fall very soon! I want to thank all of our fans for all of their support!”

Invasion track listing:
1. Invasion
2. I Am John 5
3. Midnight Mass
4. Zoinks!
5. Howdy
6. Crank It / Living With Ghosts
7. Cactus Flower
8. I Want It All
9. I Like The Funk
10. Constant Sorrow