In This Moment Releases New Single “Hunting Grounds” Featuring Joe Cotela Of DED

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

In This Moment have just shared the brand new song “Hunting Grounds,” featuring Joe Cotela of DED.

The haunting track hinges on the vocal interplay and lyrical tension between ITM frontwoman Maria Brink and Cotela. Ultimately, “Hunting Grounds,” which boast the ominous chorus “One of us is going down,” is like a metallic game of cat and mouse.

The song appears on the band’s seventh album Mother, out March 27 via Roadrunner/Atlantic.

Mother follows 2017’s beloved Ritual. Excitement for this record burns at a fevered pitch, as In This Moment landed on several “Most Anticipated” lists, including Alternative Press, Loudwire, and Revolver.

In This Moment are known to spend most of their time on the road, bringing their epic and extraordinary live shows to their legion of dedicated fans. In This Moment shows are essentially like cinematic carnivals — full of stunning visuals that are guaranteed to transport attendees to another world. They will embark on a headline tour ahead of Mother’s release with support from Black Veil Brides, DED, and Raven Black. The tour kicks off on March 24 in Orlando, Florida and runs through May 17 with what will be an historic appearance at Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, Colorado.

Mother Track Listing:
1. The Beginning — Interlude
2. Fly Like An Eagle
3. The Red Crusade — Interlude”
4. The In-Between
5. Legacy
6. We Will Rock You” (Feat. Lzzy Hale + Taylor Momsen)
7. Mother
8. As Above So Below
9. Born In Flames
10. God Is She
11. Holy Man
12. Hunting Grounds” (Feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Into Dust