Hoobastank Releases New Song “More Beautiful”

Hoobastank has released a new song “More Beautiful”, the first song from the band’s upcoming album, “Push Pull”, due out May 25 on Napalm Records.

“Push Pull” finds Hoobastank — Doug Robb (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Dan Estrin(lead guitar, keyboards), Chris Hesse (drums, percussion, backing vocals), Jesse Charland(bass, keyboards, backing vocals) — exploring both rock and pop songwriting with a renewed vigor.

For its sixth studio album and first new music since 2012’s “Fight Or Flight”, the band partnered with producer Matt Wallace (Faith No More, Deftones).