Hardline Releases Video For “Take A Chance”

Hardline has released a new video for the song “Take A Chance”.  The song is taken from the band’s upcoming  album ‘Life’ which will be released on April 26 via Frontiers Music Srl.

The band will be performing on April 27 at the Frontiers Rock Festival in Milan, Italy.

“Life” track listing:

01. Place To Call Home
02. Take A Chance
03. Helio’s Sun
04. Page Of Your Life
05. Out Of Time
06. Hold On To Right
07. Handful Of Sand
08. This Love
09. Story Of My Life
10. Who Wants To Live Forever
11. Chameleon
12. My Friend

Hardline is:

Johnny Gioeli – vocals
Alessandro Del Vecchio – keyboards
Mario Percudani – guitar
Marco Di Salvia – drums
Anna Portalupi – bass