Greta Van Fleet Announces Details Of New Album “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army”

Michigan rockers Greta Van Fleet have announced the first details of their debut album.

Titled “Anthem Of The Peaceful Army”, the record will contain 10 songs, including “When The Curtain Falls”, which was made available earlier this summer.

A 45-second social media teaser video for “Anthem Of The Peaceful City” can be seen below. An accompanying message reads: “Those of us who cannot hear it, feel it. At the dancing of a heartbeat, is a reminder that humans love. I know that first in darkness, like a great drum in a mother’s chest. The anthem of a peaceful army. To save all the world.”

“Anthem Of The Peaceful Army” track listing:

01. Age Of Man
02. The Cold Wind
03. When The Curtain Falls
04. Watching Over
05. Lover, Leaver (Taker, Believer)
06. You’re The One
07. The New Day
08. Mountain Of The Sun
09. Brave New World
10. Anthem