Goo Goo Dolls Announce Details Of New Album ‘Miracle Pill’

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Goo Goo Dolls have officially announced the details of their 12th studio album ‘Miracle Pill’. ‘Miracle Pill’ will be released on September 13th via Warner Records.  Each pre-order purchase unlocks a brand new instant grat track entitled “Money, Fame and Fortune,” the second offering from Miracle Pill.

Rzeznick: “I wanted to do something bold and bright.” “I wanted to sing about the need for human connection and the constant change we go through as people. This piece of work embodies those themes and I think we can all relate.”

Goo Goo Dolls are currently on the road this summer co-headlining amphitheaters with Train.

‘Miracle Pill’ Tracklisting:

1. Indestructible
2. Fearless
3. Miracle Pill
4. Money, Fame and Fortune
5. Step in Line
6. Over You
7. Lights
8. Lost
9. Life’s a Message
10. Autumn Leaves
11. Think it Over