Godsmack Announce New album ‘When Legends Rise’, Release new single “Bulletproof”

Godsmack has announced their new album titled “When Legends Rise” and will be released on April 27. The follow-up to 2014’s “1000hp” was produced by frontman Sully Erna and Erik Ron.

The new single “Bulletproof” has also being released and can be heard below.

“When Legends Rise” track listing:

01. When Legends Rise
02. Bulletproof
03. Unforgettable
04. Every Part Of Me
05. Take It To The Edge
06. Under Your Scars
07. Someday
08. Just One Time
09. Say My Name
10. Let it Out
11. Eye Of The Storm