Ghost Announces New Album, Releases New Video “Rats”

Doom rockers Ghost have announced the title “Prequelle” for their new album due on June 1 via Loma Vista Recordings.

The band has also released the official video for the album’s first single, “Rats”.

“Prequelle” track listing:

01. Ashes
02. Rats
03. Faith
04. See The Light
05. Miasma
06. Dance Macabre
07. Pro Memoria
08. Witch Image
09. Helvetesfönster
10. Life Eternal

“Prequelle” is the introduction of Ghost’s new frontman, Cardinal Copia, who made his live debut with the band on April 6 at a private, three-song acoustic performance in Chicago.