Germany’s Beyond The Black Release New Video For “Million Lightyears”

German symphonic metal/power metal band Beyond The Black will release its new album, “Heart Of The Hurricane”, on August 31 via Napalm Records (GSA via Airforce1).

The have just released the music video for the song “Million Lightyears”.

Beyond The Black’s debut album, “Songs Of Love And Death” (2015) entered the German album chart at No. 12 and was followed by 2016’s “Lost In Forever”, which landed in the Top 5.

“Full Heart Of The Hurricane” track listing:

01. Hysteria
02. Heart Of The Hurricane
03. Through The Mirror
04. Million Lightyears
05. Song For The Godless
06. Escape From The Earth
07. Beneath A Blackened Sky
08. Fairytale Of Doom
09. My God Is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream For Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze