George Lynch Joins Dokken Onstage To Perform Classic Songs

George Lynch joined Dokken members Don Dokken (lead vocals, rhythm guitar), Mick Brown (drums, backing vocals) and Chris McCarvill (bass, backing vocals) on stage this past Friday night (September 7) at the Grand RockTember VI festival at Grand Casino Hinckley Amphitheater in Hinckley, Minnesota to perform set of the band’s classic songs. Fan-filmed video footage of the concert can be seen below.

The band’s setlist was as follows:

01. Kiss Of Death
02. The Hunter
03. Don’t Close Your Eyes
04. Into The Fire
05. Dream Warriors
06. Breaking The Chains
07. Alone Again
08. Just Got Lucky
09. In My Dreams
10. Tooth And Nail