Former Sick Puppies Vocalist Shimon “Shim” Moore Announces First Solo Album ‘Shim’

Former Sick Puppies vocalist Shimon “Shim” Moore will release his new solo album, “Shim”, on September 14 on BFD, distributed worldwide by The Orchard.

“I set out to make the best music of my career — which I’ve done,” Moore says. “For better or worse, I put everything I had to give into this album, and for the first time in my life it doesn’t matter what the outcome is, because I couldn’t have bled anymore than I did on this music.”

“The theme of this album is about someone digging themselves out of a hole,” he says. “It’s the whole journey of doing the work to create the life you want, despite the obstacles.”

“Shim” track listing:

01. A Brand New War
02. Secrets
03. Our Time
04. Kaleidoscopes
05. Crucified
06. Hallelujah
07. Fearless
08. All Of Me
09. Sting Like A Bitch
10. Broken Men
11. Don’t Wake Me Up