Former Alice Cooper Guitarist Kane Roberts Releases New Song; New Album Details

Kane Roberts will release his new solo album, “The New Normal”, on January 25, 2019 via Frontiers Music Srl.

The first single from the album “Forever Out Of Place” was released today

Kane says: “This song does not tell the whole story of my new CD message or sound, but it does talk about feeling like you just don’t belong anywhere and how you gotta be good with that because life isn’t about blending into the furniture.”

“The New Normal” track listing:

01. King Of The World
02. Wonderful
03. Beginning Of The End
04. Who We Are
05. Forever Out Of Place
06. Leave This World Behind
07. The Lion’s Share
08. Leave Me In The Dark
09. Above And Beyond
10. Wrong

Roberts: “It only took me three years! Fuck! Some might find the artwork a bit edgy, but hey, that’s a good thing to my way of thinking. All of you were in my mind during this entire process, so for sure you’re all up in it. Thanks for sticking with me, and yeah, I’m one lucky dude! Truly — RTFO!”