Escape The Fate Release New Lyric Video For “Broken Heart”

Escape The Fate has released a new lyric video for the song “Broken Heart”.  The song is taken from the band’s sixth full-length album, “I Am Human”, which will be released on February 16 via Better Noise Records.

“I Am Human” sees Escape The Fate at its most raw, real, and relatable. Helmed by Grammy Award-nominated super producer Howard Benson.

“We’re getting older, and we’re changing — so our music should change with us,” singer Craig Mabbitt says. “At the same time, we rediscovered what made us who we are. I felt like I was 17 years old again. I haven’t been this excited to release something since I first joined the band and we put out ‘This War Is Ours’.”

“I Am Human” track listing:

01. Beautifully Tragic
02. Broken Heart
03. Four Letter Word
04. I Will Make It Up To You
05. Bleed For Me
06. Do You Love Me
07. I Am Human
08. If Only
09. Empire
10. Recipe For Disaster
11. Riot
12. Digging My Own Grave
13. Resistance
14. Let Me Be