Danko Jones Releases New Song “We’re Crazy”

Danko Jones has released a new song called “We’re Crazy”.

“We’re Crazy” marks the first taste of Danko Jones’s forthcoming, as-yet-untitled new album, which will be released in the spring via M-Theory Audio (U.S.), Rise Above (UK), Indica (Canada, Australia, New Zealand) and AFM (rest of the world). The track — which the group has performed live in recent months during appearances at major European festivals such as Summer Breeze and Copenhell — was recorded with Richardson earlier this year. The group is currently tracking additional material with the famed producer at The Farm Studios in Vancouver, British Columbia.

“We’ve got songs that are kicking my ass so hard, I can’t wait to lay them down,” Jones said. “Whip out the Prep H, ’cause we’re all out of bubble gum!”

Danko Jones will tour Europe from November 14 through December 15. In 2019 the band will headline throughout the Western United States with support from Nashville Pussy and Prima Donna.