Danko Jones Releases New Song “”Dance Dance Dance”

Jason Bullinger For Alternative Revolt

Canadian trio Danko Jones has released a new video for the song “Dance Dance Dance”.  The video was directed by Amir Chamdin.

Danko Jones: “We are excited to finally have Amir Chamdin directing the video for our new single, ‘Dance Dance Dance’. We’ve been a huge fan of Amir’s work for years now, and waiting to work with him was all worth it.”

Their new album “A Rock Supreme” is due out April 26.

“A Rock Supreme” track listing:

01. I’m In A Band
02. I Love Love
03. We’re Crazy
04. Dance Dance Dance
05. Lipstick City
06. Fists Up High
07. Party
08. You Got Today
09. That Girl
10. Burn In Hell
11. You Can’t Keep Us Down

Danko Jones is:

Danko Jones on guitar, vocals
John “J.C.” Calabrese on bass
Rich Knox on drums