Crashdïet Releases New Single “In The Maze”

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Swedish glam rockers Crashdïet have released an official lyric video for the song “In The Maze.” The track is taken from the band’s upcoming album “Rust” which will be released on September 13 via Diet Records in Scandinavia and Frontiers Music Srl in the rest of the world. This is the first album effort with vocalist Gabriel Keyes who joined the band in 2017. Christel Mentges created the cover art.

“Rust” track listing:

01. Rust
02. Into The Wild
03. Idiots
04. In The Maze
05. We Are The Legion
06. Crazy
07. Parasite
08. Waiting For Your Love
09. Reptile
10. Stop Weirding Me Out
11. Filth & Flowers

The band will hit the road with The Cruel Intentions And Highride in October.