Clutch To Perform Streamed Concert “Live From The Doom Saloon Volume 1”

Clutch will perform a streamed concert titled “Live From The Doom Saloon Volume 1” on May 27th. They will be supported remotely by Crowbar, Blacktop Mojo, and Saul. This unique online concert format has been produced in conjunction with Sound Talent Group (STG), and LiveFrom Events and will use cutting-edge streaming technology to close the distance between the bands and the fans for an amazing virtual concert experience.

Tickets are on sale now at this location: http://www.livefrom.events/ DoomSaloon

The show will be available for On Demand Viewing starting at 4PM EST on Thursday May 28th and will be available for 48 hours into Saturday, May 30th. The ticket price will remain the same for those viewers that were not able to join the live broadcast.

A portion of the proceeds will be donated to Angel Flight and Musicares. Through a network of more than 1,800 volunteer pilots, Angel Flight West provides free air transportation for people who need to travel long distances to access medical care and other essential services across the 12 Western states.

In response to the COVID-19 pandemic, AFW pilots have flown 150 missions to deliver more than six tons of PPE and other crucial supplies to the Navajo and Hopi Nations and other rural clinics, while also arranging commercial flights for medical personnel who are traveling to serve on the front lines, with tickets donated by Alaska Airlines. For more information, visit https://www. angelflightwest.org/

Doors – @ 3:50PM EST
Saul – 4PM EST (9PM UK time)
Blacktop Mojo – 4:30PM EST (9:30PM UK time)
Crowbar – 5:05PM EST (10:05PM UK time)
Clutch – 5:50PM (10:50PM UK time)

CLUTCH:
Neil Fallon – Vocals/Guitar
Tim Sult – Guitar
Dan Maines – Bass
Jean-Paul Gaster – Drums/Percussion