Bret Michaels Shares English/Spanish Version Of ‘Every Rose Has Its Thorn’ With ‘American Idol’ Vocalists

Bret Michaels has posted video of a never-seen-before English and Spanish version of “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”. Joining Bret for the song, which was filmed at the Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, were “American Idol” singers Ace Young, Jeremiah Richey, Diana DeGarmo, James Durbin, Brandon Rogers and Elena Lansen.

Michaels: ” This was “an awesome example of music being the universal language, bringing all together and calming our souls.”