Breaking Benjamin Releases New Song “Save Yourself”

Breaking Benjamin has released a new song “Save Yourself”.  The song is taken from the band’s upcoming sixth studio album, “Ember”, which will be released next Friday April 13.

“Ember” track listing:

01. Lyra
02. Feed The Wolf
03. Red Cold River
04. Tourniquet
05. Psycho
06. The Dark Of You
07. Down
08. Torn In Two
09. Blood
10. Save Yourself
11. Close Your Eyes
12. Vega

Breaking Benjamin will be on the road this summer for co-headlining dates with Five Finger Death Punch.