Breaking Benjamin Announces New Album ‘Aurora’

Jason Bullinger for Alternative Revolt

Multi-platinum band Breaking Benjamin announced today they will be releasing Aurora, a collection of reimagined songs from the band’s vast catalogue, on January 24, 2020.  Breaking Benjamin’s most recent release, Ember debuted at #3 on the Billboard Top 200 and marked the multiplatinum band’s fourth Top 5 debut on the Billboard Top 200, following 2015’s #1 debut for Dark Before Dawn (Gold), 2009’s Dear Agony (Platinum) at #4 and 2006’s Phobia (Platinum) at #2.

01. “So Cold” (Aurora Version)
02. “Failure” featuring Michael Barnes of Red (Aurora Version)
03. “Far Away” featuring Scooter Ward of Cold
04. “Angels Fall” (Aurora Version)
05. “Red Cold River” featuring Spencer Chamberlain of Underoath (Aurora Version)
06. “Tourniquet” (Aurora Version)
07. “Dance With the Devil” featuring Adam Gontier (Aurora Version)
08. “Never Again” (Aurora Version)
09. “Torn In Two” (Aurora Version)
10. “Dear Agony” featuring Lacey Sturm (Aurora Version)