Blink-182 Announces New Album ‘Nine’

blink 182
Josh Lowe for Alternative Revolt

Blink-182 has announced they will release their new studio album ‘Nine’ on September 20 via Columbia Records. The album will be be available in special versions including limited colored vinyl, cassette and CD to follow.

Blink-182 is currently out on a summer tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne.

“Nine” track listing:

01. The First Time
02. Happy Days
03. Heaven
04. Darkside
05. Blame It On My Youth
06. Generational Divide
07. Run Away
08. Black Rain
09. I Really Wish I Hated You
10. Pin the Grenade
11. No Heart To Speak Of
12. Ransom
13. On Some Emo Shit
14. Hungover You
15. Remember To Forget Me