Australia’s Dead Letter Circus Announces Home Country Tour

Dead Letter Circus has announce a new Australian tour in support of their new album released on September 21.

“We’re so psyched to finally give this album over to the people,” says frontman Kim Benzie.

“Taking all these new songs on the road to some of our favourite places in Australia will be a blast. This is the beginning of a whole new chapter for the DLC family and we can’t wait!”

Dead Letter Circus will also share new music next Monday (27 August) in the form of album track ‘Running Out Of Time’ that the press release says is ‘an atmospheric call to arms with an urgent lyrical message’.

The band has also released a new singe “Running Out Of Time’.

Thu 29 Nov – Bunbury Tavern
Fri 30 Nov – Settlers Tavern (Margaret River)
Sat 1 Dec – Amplifier Capitol (Perth)
Thu 6 Dec – Coolangatta Hotel (Gold Coast)
Fri 7 Dec – Solbar (Sunshine Coast)
Sat 8 Dec – The Valley Drive In (Brisbane)
Thu 13 Dec – Cambridge Hotel (Newcastle)
Fri 14 Dec – The Metro Theatre (Sydney)
Sat 15 Dec – Wollongong Uni Bar
Sun 16 Dec – ANU (Canberra)
Wed 19 Dec – Taphouse (Bendigo)
Thu 20 Dec – Barwon Club Hotel (South Geelong)
Fri 21 Dec – 170 Russell Street (Melbourne)
Sat 22 Dec – The Gov (Adelaide)